EBSC Recreational League Spring 2017
Girls U7 Pts GP W L T GA GF
01. Chhabra   -------
02. Gioia   -------
03. Kadam   -------
04. MacDonald   -------
  Girls U7
Sat, March 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
301   1:00 pm  Gioia vs MacDonald Dideriksen Park Field 6A
302   1:00 pm  Kadam vs Chhabra Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
303   1:00 pm  Chhabra vs Gioia Dideriksen Park Field 6A
304   1:00 pm  MacDonald vs Kadam Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
305   1:00 pm  Chhabra vs MacDonald Dideriksen Park Field 6A
306   1:00 pm  Kadam vs Gioia Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
307   1:00 pm  MacDonald vs Gioia Dideriksen Park Field 6A
308   1:00 pm  Chhabra vs Kadam Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
309   1:00 pm  Kadam vs MacDonald Dideriksen Park Field 6A
310   1:00 pm  Gioia vs Chhabra Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
311   1:00 pm  Gioia vs Kadam Dideriksen Park Field 6A
312   1:00 pm  MacDonald vs Chhabra Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
313   1:00 pm  Kadam vs Chhabra Dideriksen Park Field 6A
314   1:00 pm  Gioia vs MacDonald Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
315   1:00 pm  MacDonald vs Kadam Dideriksen Park Field 6A
316   1:00 pm  Chhabra vs Gioia Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, May 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
317   1:00 pm  Kadam vs Gioia Dideriksen Park Field 6A
318   1:00 pm  Chhabra vs MacDonald Dideriksen Park Field 7A
Sat, June 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
319   1:00 pm  Gioia vs Chhabra Dideriksen Park Field 6A
320   1:00 pm  MacDonald vs Kadam Dideriksen Park Field 7A

  © Copyright 2017 East Brunswick Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.