EBSC Recreational League Spring 2017
Munchkins--12-1 Pts GP W L T GA GF
01. Munchkins--ATSC   -------
02. Munchkins--ATSC   -------
  Munchkins--12-1
Sat, March 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
45   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
53   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
54   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
46   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
47   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
48   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
49   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
50   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, May 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
51   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2
Sat, June 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
52   12:00 pm  Munchkins--ATSC vs Munchkins--ATSC Dideriksen Park Field 2

  © Copyright 2017 East Brunswick Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.