EBSC Recreational League Spring 2017
Superstars--Girls 10-11 Pts GP W L T GA GF
01. Stein   -------
02. Stein   -------
03. Zemitsky   -------
04. Zemitsky   -------
  Superstars--Girls 10-11
Sat, March 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
200   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
201   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
202   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
203   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
204   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
205   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
206   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
207   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
208   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
209   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
210   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
211   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
212   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
213   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
214   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
215   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, May 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
216   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
217   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2
Sat, June 3, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
218   9:00 am  Stein vs Stein Dideriksen Park 2A1
219   9:00 am  Zemitsky vs Zemitsky Dideriksen Park 2A2

  © Copyright 2017 East Brunswick Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.